Teaser

They say I’m

loving money

like bugs bunny

loves carrot

The tarot predicts

good fortune for

my future

My picture

flawless like

Mona Lisa

The leaning tower of

Pisa cease me for

Julius Caesar

 

See me for who

I am, the borderline

hence teaser

Mother of fever,

my father is a

leader

 

Bestowed upon me

like a champion

My name is Leon;

the stronghold

of the house of

Dion

 

Say no more we killing

this until we on

Beyond the sun is the

moon, behind the sky

are the stars

I’m created a star

from the lightning

dust of Marrakech

 

 

Leave a Reply

