100th Me

I am the
understated
simplicity of the
highest quality.

2 Comments

  1. hello, i spent last evening reading all your poetry. quite a collection you have here..some are very moving. some kinda raunchy..*punches you on the arm. 🙂

    but, all in all, they are powerful and captivating..

    There was one with an eye but cant remember which month i saw it on. was that your eye?

    • Oh no that’s not my eye :). I couldn’t possibly express my appreciation enough for reading my writes/poetry. I’m truly grateful.:)

Leave a Reply

