Turn your light down-low

Let your love carry us on this

wave of emotion as we explore

together this ocean.

 

Upon this bed,

we rode on wind

high above on the

wings of cupid;

upon this sheets we

made good

song high in pitch

till the bleak of

night

 

Pen to my hand

for my thoughts, written

and deleted to fade

emotions but still

I want you to know

right now I want you

for myself.

 

Turn this light down low

loving you is a mission

a preference to hate.

 

 

Leave a Reply

