Simile

Hate thins hair
on crown for
penetration of
love into follicle

A stranger to this
body as I caress
so I touch gently

Like the urban
wind and fire
my love restless
on windy night
as we role play

Deeper than the
ocean ocean blue
my love bright,
colourless;
blinding in sight
yet opaque afar.

Infinitely as
sands of time,
her love for you
lacks measure

Erotic voice,
Pleasure for your
mind; my treasured
words embalmed like
the mummy

Words deepen with
age as I age like wine,
fine and strong like
pine.

My time at
hands from this
lime-light, gradually
infested with blight

Leave a Reply

