Confiscated thoughts

“my mind locked up in the future, so i reminisce

from this confiscated viral matrix.

infected social  loop have me rooted

around people living their life in circles.

changing by the minute the swirl in

this liquor have me changing by the second.

riches the capital goal for capitalism, my mind tied up,

seized up, locked up in this du-rag allowing for infiltration

of  feint hope.

one-man single player mode like play-station sony

have me feeling monopsony. born on a full moon in cold winter,

but then winter existed not. i drift in fluid, all too soon a visitor to the new world;

dark of skin, blood on skin, kin to quiet man. born on a full moon, from womb my end already

determined to end in tomb”

Leave a Reply

