I Dashed her

7269697-256-k212806

She said dash me your hat
so I dashed her with a slap.
Then she lashed out with a fart,
now I’m mad, so I smashed her
with my tart.

Part of me now think I’m wrong
so I hung myself with your thong.

Now your laughing out loud,
your laugh is too loud, I recalled.

They will hear you,
now see what you have done.
They will take me away now,
to a place where I musn’t drop the soap.
Now you see what you have done,
I’m now in this penitentiary.

 

© Dotun Gb | Poems

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

