Love Jones

Say baby can
I be your slave
tonight…?

Sister from the
distant yet rising
star..

..Is your name
Yemeya..?

Coz aye!
Your so darn
beautiful…!!

Who am I…?

Baby I’m nobody.., but
whoever you want
me to be tonight…

…Is that alright ?

Yeah…

You say you gotta man..?

Baby fuck your man!!
It’s you I wanna
be stepping to
tonight…

Who am I ?

Baby I’m nobody

but a blue
brother
for your left
thigh tonight..

Walk that walk money
talk that talk honey

Baby right now, right here,
this moment, this is our night!

Girl I dont care who’s watching
but I wanna love you like a
motherfucker!

photo-2

Leave a Reply

