Explicit 1

6712

You caught me off guard,
as your tear drop moisten the soil,
I massaged your feet sensually
with jasmine and vanilla oil.
My heart unfolds, as I peered
through your blouse

I feel the sudden rush of blood,
Intense symphony fills the air
Our body moving comprehensively
in harmonic synchronisation,
The birds begin to tweet
Your spring begin to gush
The river begin to overflow
The dam now at its full capacity
The champagne bottle finally pops
Time begins to rewind as we unwind.

Now I’m beginning to slow
Now I begin to tire
Now darkness has fallen
So we lit fire, and wrap together like a cocoon,
as we reminisce under the moon light.

I shrugged as the alarm rang,
come to think about it,
it was all just a bad dream.

© Dotun Gb | Poems

1 Comment

  1. Recently updated, to remove words which are too vulgar.

    Also some words have been disguised to reduce profanity

Leave a Reply

